BoD Candidates 2016

The AFDC Board of Directors submits the following candidates for consideration by the membership:

Goalty Director – Adam McCargo

Treasurer – Parag Gajarawala (incumbent)

Secretary – Amy Salley (incumbent)

Women’s Director – Cate Woodhurst

Summer League Commissioner – Rich Johnston (incumbent)

Please email info @ afdc dot com with any comments or concerns by Tuesday, October 18.

Comments are closed.